Kontakt

Team

Daniel Karlsson

Sales


Borås

+46 733-86 96 96

daniel@skpadel.se

Leo Diez Lagula

Owner, Purchase


Borås

leo@skpadel.se

Tomas Horvatic

Manager SK Padel Arena


Borås

+46 763 39 60 29

tomas@skpadel.se

Mikael Hedén

Owner, Sales


Borås

+46 738-54 47 87

mikael@skpadel.se

Amanda Wiberg

Marketing Manager


Borås

+46 700-28 38 56

amanda@svensktkonstgras.se

Rasmus Hedén

Owner, Production Manager


Borås

+46 705-20 70 27

rasmus@skpadel.se

Monika Ekdahl

Economist


Borås

ekonomi@skpadel.se